Number Driver Nation E-mail Chassi Year

Commentaires

Transcription

Number Driver Nation E-mail Chassi Year
Number
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Driver
Nation
Petr Hyrman
Czech Republic
Gerty Booij
Holland
Pim Booij
Holland
Lies Lemckert
Holland
Chris Stek
Holland
Ulf Axelsson
Sweden
Kees Van de Grint
Holland
Stefan Andersson
Sweden
Thomas Mund
Germany
Jaap Wierenga
Holland
Gernot Stoecker
Germany
Manfred Stoecker
Germany
Antoine de Mautor
France
Bruno Miot
France
Fabrice Manguin
France
Philippe de Mautor
France
Raymond Pettersson
Sweden
Leif Olsson
Sweden
E-mail
petr451@post.cz
klumpert.booij@gmail.com
Same as no 2.
lieslemckert@gmail.com
Same as no 4.
ulf.axums.se
c.vandegrint@inter.nl.net
stefan.andersson56@telia.com
thomas.mund@tm-competition.com
info@wierengawehe.nl
gernotto@t-online.de
robardie@t-online.de
a.demautor@gmail.com
bruno.miot@gmail.com
fabrice.manguin@gmail.com
de.mautor@outlook.fr
pettersson.rpm@gmail.com
leif.olsson@datafuture.de
Kenth Engström
Marc Heiming
Mats Pettersson
Tanel Toomingas
Eve Ask
Stefan Rossander
Urmas Pajumets
Jaanus Niilson
Jan Carlstedt
Billy Åkebrink
Harm Schuurman
Arne Moss
Willem Koppendraier
kepalena@gmail.com
marcus.heiming@fior-gentz.de
matspettersson@ymail.com
tanel.toomingas@mail.ee
eve.ask@me.com
stefan.rossander@telia.com
urmas@pajumets.ee
jaanus.niilson@gmail.com
jan.swe@gmail.com
billy.akebrink@hotmail.com
harmschuurman@hotmail.com
apmoss@mail.dk
willemk1955@gmail.com
Sweden
Germany
Sweden
Estonia
Sweden
Sweden
Estonia
Estonia
Sweden
Sweden
Holland
Denmark
Holland
Chassi
Dino Super
Landia Lusso
BM Europa
Birel Kit
Birel Drag
Taifun F 80
Landia Lusso
Tecno
Kali Kart Roma
Landia Rheno 125
McCulloch 200
Robardie 100 cc
DAP SL
Swiss Hutlesss Champion
Deavinsons Sprint
Globb Kart
Robardie Robardie
LOHL IV
Robardie
Myhrman
Hako Hakokart
Robardie Tempest
Estonia TARK K10
Robardie A-ram
Robardie A-ram
USSR AKU 83
USSR AKU 83
Tecno G 6
Birel Drag
GT Geting
Sonder Kart first
Zipp Mirage
Year
1983
1970
1976
1969
1969
1980
1971
1664-1971
1980
1980
1962
1965
1981
1981
1976
1961
1968
1971
1968
1967
1960
1972
1983
1968
1968
1983
1983
1983
1968
1958
1981-1984
1974
Engine
IAME Komet K88
Parilla TG14
FKg6/3
Parilla SS20
BM FC
Honda
BM FC 100
IAME Parilla
Parilla TT22
Yamaha YZ125H
McCulloch Mc7
Parilla TG 14
DAP T 70
Rotax DSA
BM
ILO L101L
BM FC 100
Parilla SS20
Parilla TG 14
BM
ILO L101L & L101R
BM FC 3P
CZ 511
Parilla
BM
USSR MMZ105
Chechoslovakia CŽ 516
PCR
Parilla TG14
Majco
DAP T-77
Komet K77
32
33
34
35
Bart Van den Hul
Joost Van den Hul
Leif Radne
Tomas Engström
Holland
Holland
Sweden
Sweden
misterlandia@planet.nl
Same as no 32.
leif@radne.se
honda.engstrom.motorsport@telia.com
Landia Jubilee
Landia Monaco
Rapid A 100
BM
1969
1966
1974
1982
Parilla BA 13
Parilla TG14
Komet K 88
BM